5 Spring Wedding Cakes

 

As February comes to a close, I can’t help but get excited for the warm spring weather.  And spring weather means spring weddings!  As I’ve mentioned countless times before, Pinterest is a great tool for finding inspiration in any season.  Spending times indoors during these chilling winter days has lead me to searching for wedding inspiration once again.

I keep finding beautiful wedding cakes that incorporate flowers.  It seems that in cakes, simplicity is key this season.  Sift through the photos I’ve posted here and follow the links below them for more information.  If you love flowers, I’m sure you’ll find some inspiration here!

One thought on “5 Spring Wedding Cakes

  1. Pingback: Choosing Your Vintage Wedding Style | Page Stationery Blog

Leave a comment